Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
ladybirdmontessori

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017 

SPRING TERM 2018

OPEN Tuesday 5th September
CLOSE     Friday 15th December
HALF TERM Monday 23rd October - 29th October
OPEN Wednesday 3rd January
CLOSE Thursday 29th March
HALF TERM   12th -16th February inclusive
Easter break Friday 30th March-Friday 13th April

SUMMER TERM 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2018

OPEN Monday 16th  April
CLOSE Friday  13th July
HALF TERM 28th  May -1st  June inclusive
May Day Monday 7th May
May 3rd Elections Fisher’s farm trip
OPEN Tuesday 4th September
CLOSE Friday 14th December
HALF TERM Monday 22nd October-26th October